A workspace will often have a number of independent projects at a given time. You can create these projects from the navigation bar on the top, by clicking on "+Project" on the top right.

You can delete a project by going into the project, clicking the three dots on the top right, and selecting "Delete Project." You will then be prompted to type in the name of the Project (to make sure that you aren't accidentally deleting the project).

Did this answer your question?